Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Northside Storage

4.83starstarstarstarstar_half
(36 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Cedar Avenue

4.6 Rating - 5 Reviews
Leave a Review

monica hightower

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Near by my home

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday August 02, 2019
Easy access to storage unit, easy to pay online and office staff is friendly and helpful.

Rusty Fost

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
Good people. Secure and clean units.

Ryan Bertorello

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday July 02, 2018
Great people easy to deal with. Good lockers

Leonard Steffen

starstarstarstar
on google Monday July 02, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Delta

5.0 Rating - 7 Reviews
Leave a Review

Erica Ingleby

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joe M

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marci Larson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday August 02, 2019
Nice clean storage units. Good place for all your treasures!

Clover Markert

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
I rented a 5x10 for about a year. Cost was 35 a month. I could pay online, over the phone, or in person. The place was clean, had a security gate (it was partially fenced in but not completely) and had security cameras. I never had an issue. You do have to buy the lock from them because they have special locks on the units. I didn’t understand really until I went there and saw them, but it was actually really convenient! I would definitely recommend this place!

Michaela Ryan/Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday July 02, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Townsend Avenue

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lawrence Alfano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amy Armstrong

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

B FAM

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lyndon Hostetler

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Good place to store your stuff Friendly helpful people.

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Easy access, friendly management

john ryan

starstarstarstarstar
Several sizes multiple locations great people

John Ryan

starstarstarstarstar
Great people and security

Alan Ardizone

starstarstarstarstar
I'm using outside storage for my travel trailer. It's affordable, secure and you won't find any friendlier or accommodating people. Kathy is a gem...

andi mysch

starstarstarstar

Ray Fry

starstarstarstarstar

Spring Creek

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Staci McCurry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday June 28, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jon Dickerson

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Excellent facility, Very secure, Well protected from the elements. Managed well, the people are reliable and consistent. The Only complaint is the same complaint I would give to any storage facility: they are agrresrive if yoy are late on your payment, but I feel they are reasonable, given they aren't required to work with you if you find yourself in a situation where you have to pay late.

andi mysch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Love this place

Desirae Williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
The best in town. Reasonable prices, enticing new unit specials, gated with personal access codes so 24 hr access to site and individual units. As if this weren't more than enough but their customer satisfaction rate has to be nesr perfect because ive never seen a crew so focused on making business pleasant. A++++++

Allison Land

starstarstarstarstar

margie aragon

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage unit

jake horne

starstarstarstar

Melissa Bell

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure and well lit up I loved having my unit there. I felt that my things that meant dear to me were safe and never worried about them!!!!!

Keven Isgar

starstarstarstarstar