Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Northside Storage

4.82starstarstarstarstar_half
(47 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Cedar Avenue

4.67 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Tanya Beckstrand

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 30, 2020
Front desk help was very pleasant, and the gentleman who Helped me with the unit was very helpful, and much appreciated!

Joyce Bixler

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy and fast lease agreements. Just a little more expensive than some other places.

George Toal

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
Easy to work with. Unit was clean. Very happy

Holly Sepulveda-Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

monica hightower

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Near by my home

Delta

4.9 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michael Mendoza

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 30, 2020
Very Well Secured

James Fout

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 27, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Desiree Pinkerton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Erica Ingleby

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joe M

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Townsend Avenue

4.88 Rating - 16 Reviews
Leave a Review

Karie Hassell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 05, 2020
Northside Storage was very diligent and kind with setting us up with a storage facility. I appreciated the time to visit in person and the exceptional professionalism. Thanks so much!

Star Taylor

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
Friendly service

super car killers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
Best rates cleanest facility

Lawrence Alfano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amy Armstrong

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Shannon Bohard

starstarstarstarstar

Lyndon Hostetler

starstarstarstarstar
Good place to store your stuff Friendly helpful people.

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, friendly management

john ryan

starstarstarstarstar
Several sizes multiple locations great people

John Ryan

starstarstarstarstar
Great people and security

Alan Ardizone

starstarstarstarstar
I'm using outside storage for my travel trailer. It's affordable, secure and you won't find any friendlier or accommodating people. Kathy is a gem...

andi mysch

starstarstarstar

Ray Fry

starstarstarstarstar

Terri Matthews

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, safe, management very accommodating to customer's needs. I would highly recommend to others.

Wynnae Wandersee

starstarstarstarstar
Good people and safe place to store my items. Very secure.

Spring Creek

4.83 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Staci McCurry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jon Dickerson

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Excellent facility, Very secure, Well protected from the elements. Managed well, the people are reliable and consistent. The Only complaint is the same complaint I would give to any storage facility: they are agrresrive if yoy are late on your payment, but I feel they are reasonable, given they aren't required to work with you if you find yourself in a situation where you have to pay late.

andi mysch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Love this place

Desirae Williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
The best in town. Reasonable prices, enticing new unit specials, gated with personal access codes so 24 hr access to site and individual units. As if this weren't more than enough but their customer satisfaction rate has to be nesr perfect because ive never seen a crew so focused on making business pleasant. A++++++

Allison Land

starstarstarstarstar

margie aragon

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage unit

jake horne

starstarstarstar

Melissa Bell

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure and well lit up I loved having my unit there. I felt that my things that meant dear to me were safe and never worried about them!!!!!

Keven Isgar

starstarstarstarstar