roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Northside Storage

4.81starstarstarstarstar_half
(116 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Cedar Avenue

4.68 Rating - 34 Reviews
Leave a Review

Susan Miller

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 11, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amber Holley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Michele Handzel

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 01, 2022
Kathy and Sharon are the best! Kathy explained the rental agreement in full detail. Simply, a pleasant experience!!!

Earnestine McMillian

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mark Spindler

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday February 01, 2022
Staff were always helpful, explaining details of the contract and helping me save a few dollars when I switched units.

Sierra Nicole Gallegos

starstarstarstarstar

Kirk LeClere

starstarstarstarstar

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facilities. Helpful staff. Get on the waiting list as soon as you can.

Hugo Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Schlottmann

starstarstarstarstar

Jami Yamagiwa

starstarstarstarstar

Becca Cameron

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Stevenson

starstarstarstar

Spooky Ghoul

starstar
Decent storage facility. Cheap and open 24 hours. Easy to get signed up for a unit. Had it the very same day. Kind of pricey start up fee and they make you have insurance which they provide which cost an extra 10 on top of my bill. Would be nice if it was included in the price of my unit. Update: I went to get into my unit yesterday and noticed my lock had been changed or replaced because my key no longer worked. Read through my lease agreement and it states that the owner may replace my lock if my unit becomes compromised and they do not have to notify me? So I'm not sure if my unit was broken into or what but now I have to call and request a key to retrieve my own belongings. Uncool.

Youre All Fuct

starstarstarstar
Easy access.

shanda litvak

starstarstarstar
So far things seem secure. Go during the daytime though as there's no lighting nearby. Would be cool if they were near a laundry mat and a daycare.

Madison Brand

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is nice and friendly. Very helpful and responds fast if you ever have questions or issues. I’ve been storing with them for a year now and have never had a problem. It’s affordable and secure so I feel comfortable leaving my stuff. Love this place!

Ben Nielsen

starstarstarstarstar

eljcee eljcee

starstarstarstar

Bill Sampar

starstarstarstarstar
Office personnel were very helpful. I appreciated their knowledge and consideration. Thanks staff.

Michael Marinkovich

starstarstarstar

Tanya Beckstrand

starstarstarstarstar
Front desk help was very pleasant, and the gentleman who Helped me with the unit was very helpful, and much appreciated!

Joyce Bixler

starstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy and fast lease agreements. Just a little more expensive than some other places.

George Toal

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with. Unit was clean. Very happy

Holly Sepulveda-Martinez

starstarstarstarstar

monica hightower

starstarstarstar
Near by my home

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access to storage unit, easy to pay online and office staff is friendly and helpful.

Rusty Fost

starstarstarstarstar
Good people. Secure and clean units.

Ryan Bertorello

starstarstarstarstar
Great people easy to deal with. Good lockers

Leonard Steffen

starstarstarstar

Delta

4.77 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michael Mendoza

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Very Well Secured, Always Very Clean

shanda litvak

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
I can't wait to go back! Safe and secure.

jimmy acklin

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Very Clean Nice friendly staff and very helpful thanks !!

JOZUEH A GONZALEZ

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Fout

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Desiree Pinkerton

starstarstarstarstar

Erica Ingleby

starstarstarstarstar

Joe M

starstarstarstarstar

Marci Larson

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean storage units. Good place for all your treasures!

Clover Markert

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a 5x10 for about a year. Cost was 35 a month. I could pay online, over the phone, or in person. The place was clean, had a security gate (it was partially fenced in but not completely) and had security cameras. I never had an issue. You do have to buy the lock from them because they have special locks on the units. I didn’t understand really until I went there and saw them, but it was actually really convenient! I would definitely recommend this place!

Townsend Avenue (Office Location)

4.92 Rating - 40 Reviews
Leave a Review

The MOOving Company

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 25, 2022
Well maintained and reasonably priced place to store your possessions or toys for the short or long term. Very nice office staff and maintenance folks. We've always had good experiences with Northside Storage.

rand groves

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 11, 2022
A quick and positive experience led by a professional and helpful staff

Barbara Sorensen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday August 01, 2022
Very friendly, professional and helpful customer service!

RayATX

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
Great customer service, first rate team! Kathy the office manager was very knowledgeable , helpful, and engaged. She is a pleasure to work with.

Todd Brethouwer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
Northside is the place to go for your rental needs! The service is fantastic and great pricing!!!

Pamela Derr

starstarstarstarstar
They now have an app that you can open up the gate and not get out of your car.!!! Superb when it is snowing 🌨. They are friendly and want to help with your storage needs. 😀

Jimette Keenan

starstarstarstarstar
Northside Storage is wonderful. Cathy, Rhonda and staff thank you again ! God Bless each and everyone of you! I recommend this company highly!!

Gary Hood

starstarstarstar

Tina Curvin

starstarstarstarstar

Ashleigh Henderson

starstarstarstarstar

Steven Crum

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and very clean!

Heather Valdez

starstarstarstarstar

ceswala

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff, 3 different locations around town and super friendly front office!

Joe Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy registration process. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Chancy Cowan

starstarstarstarstar
Kathy and Rhonda are great and so very helpful! This place went out of their way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend them😀

Leroy Goats

starstarstarstarstar
Responsive, courteous, efficient customer service.

Brandi Morris

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much for all you’re help you guys we AMAZING!!!!’

Ashley Gabrielle

starstarstarstarstar

Beryl Gustin

starstarstarstarstar

Philippe Gervais

starstarstarstarstar

Roger Woodward

starstarstarstarstar
Cathy is so helpful and friendly.

Dano

starstarstarstarstar
Rhonda was very nice, professional and help us quickly. Thank you again

Joseph Chapman

starstarstarstarstar
The ladies at the front desk are amazing, so helpful, and the unit was super clean also! I would highly recommend Northside Storage.

Greg Norvell

starstarstarstarstar

Scott King

starstarstarstarstar

Alan Ardizone

starstarstarstarstar
I'm using outside storage for my travel trailer. It's affordable, secure and you won't find any friendlier or accommodating people. Kathy is a gem...

Karie Hassell

starstarstarstarstar
Northside Storage was very diligent and kind with setting us up with a storage facility. I appreciated the time to visit in person and the exceptional professionalism. Thanks so much!

Star Taylor

starstarstarstar
Friendly service

Osmotive Creation

starstarstarstarstar
Best rates cleanest facility

Lawrence Alfano

starstarstarstarstar

Amy Armstrong

starstarstarstarstar

Shannon Bohard

starstarstarstarstar

Lyndon Hostetler

starstarstarstarstar
Good place to store your stuff Friendly helpful people.

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, friendly management

andi mysch

starstarstarstar

Spring Creek

4.86 Rating - 29 Reviews
Leave a Review

Martha Catlin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Masters

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sadie Workman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Margaret Giles

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Very considerate and helpful we so appreciate all of the help.

Eleanor Delgado

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cassidy Seiff

starstarstarstarstar

Brian Ballard

starstarstarstarstar
Super easy and smooth! The staff was great to deal with!

Dondi Hanner

starstarstarstarstar

Chris24 O

starstarstarstarstar

Janie Palmer

starstarstarstar

Jim Case

starstarstarstarstar

Linda Rape

starstarstarstarstar

Larry Christofferson

starstarstarstar

Just Me

starstarstarstarstar

Jo Burghardt

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and seems very new snd well kept. Thank you

Brenda Huffstutler

starstarstarstarstar

Staci McCurry

starstarstarstarstar

Jon Dickerson

starstarstarstar
Excellent facility, Very secure, Well protected from the elements. Managed well, the people are reliable and consistent. The Only complaint is the same complaint I would give to any storage facility: they are agrresrive if yoy are late on your payment, but I feel they are reasonable, given they aren't required to work with you if you find yourself in a situation where you have to pay late.

andi mysch

starstarstarstarstar

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place

Desirae Williams

starstarstarstarstar
The best in town. Reasonable prices, enticing new unit specials, gated with personal access codes so 24 hr access to site and individual units. As if this weren't more than enough but their customer satisfaction rate has to be nesr perfect because ive never seen a crew so focused on making business pleasant. A++++++

Allison Land

starstarstarstarstar

margie aragon

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage unit

Jacob Horne

starstarstarstar

Melissa Bell

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure and well lit up I loved having my unit there. I felt that my things that meant dear to me were safe and never worried about them!!!!!