roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Northside Storage

4.86starstarstarstarstar_half
(128 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Cedar Avenue

4.69 Rating - 36 Reviews
Leave a Review

Daniel Fuchs

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday January 25, 2023
Very friendly explained everything to a fault good job. Thank you.

Evie D.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday December 01, 2022
Conveniently located for me. Nice sizable storage unit I've had both times. Staff is always so very friendly w me when I call to either make a payment or call w any questions. 👍👍

Susan Miller

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday September 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amber Holley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Michele Handzel

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 01, 2022
Kathy and Sharon are the best! Kathy explained the rental agreement in full detail. Simply, a pleasant experience!!!

Earnestine McMillian

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Spindler

starstarstarstarstar
Staff were always helpful, explaining details of the contract and helping me save a few dollars when I switched units.

Sierra Nicole Gallegos

starstarstarstarstar

Kirk LeClere

starstarstarstarstar

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facilities. Helpful staff. Get on the waiting list as soon as you can.

Hugo Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Schlottmann

starstarstarstarstar

Jami Yamagiwa

starstarstarstarstar

Becca Cameron

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Stevenson

starstarstarstar

Spooky Ghoul

starstar
Decent storage facility. Cheap and open 24 hours. Easy to get signed up for a unit. Had it the very same day. Kind of pricey start up fee and they make you have insurance which they provide which cost an extra 10 on top of my bill. Would be nice if it was included in the price of my unit. Update: I went to get into my unit yesterday and noticed my lock had been changed or replaced because my key no longer worked. Read through my lease agreement and it states that the owner may replace my lock if my unit becomes compromised and they do not have to notify me? So I'm not sure if my unit was broken into or what but now I have to call and request a key to retrieve my own belongings. Uncool.

Youre All Fuct

starstarstarstar
Easy access.

shanda litvak

starstarstarstar
So far things seem secure. Go during the daytime though as there's no lighting nearby. Would be cool if they were near a laundry mat and a daycare.

Madison Brand

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is nice and friendly. Very helpful and responds fast if you ever have questions or issues. I’ve been storing with them for a year now and have never had a problem. It’s affordable and secure so I feel comfortable leaving my stuff. Love this place!

Ben Nielsen

starstarstarstarstar

eljcee eljcee

starstarstarstar

Bill Sampar

starstarstarstarstar
Office personnel were very helpful. I appreciated their knowledge and consideration. Thanks staff.

Michael Marinkovich

starstarstarstar

Tanya Beckstrand

starstarstarstarstar
Front desk help was very pleasant, and the gentleman who Helped me with the unit was very helpful, and much appreciated!

Joyce Bixler

starstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy and fast lease agreements. Just a little more expensive than some other places.

George Toal

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with. Unit was clean. Very happy

Holly Sepulveda-Martinez

starstarstarstarstar

monica hightower

starstarstarstar
Near by my home

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access to storage unit, easy to pay online and office staff is friendly and helpful.

Rusty Fost

starstarstarstarstar
Good people. Secure and clean units.

Ryan Bertorello

starstarstarstarstar
Great people easy to deal with. Good lockers

Leonard Steffen

starstarstarstar

Craig Bradford

starstarstarstarstar
Clean unit easy access to back a trailer up to.

Earnestine Lynette McMillian

starstarstarstarstar
Kathy is awesome!!! She was so very helpful and friendly.

Yvonne G

starstarstarstarstar
Northside at cedar avenue is clean, easy to get to, and a great value.

Delta

4.79 Rating - 14 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kevin Pesenecker

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 01, 2022
clean convenient and available

Michael Mendoza

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Very Well Secured, Always Very Clean

shanda litvak

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday February 01, 2022
I can't wait to go back! Safe and secure.

jimmy acklin

starstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Very Clean Nice friendly staff and very helpful thanks !!

JOZUEH A GONZALEZ

starstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Fout

starstarstarstarstar

Desiree Pinkerton

starstarstarstarstar

Erica Ingleby

starstarstarstarstar

Joe M

starstarstarstarstar

Marci Larson

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean storage units. Good place for all your treasures!

Hilltop

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews

Jami Yamagiwa

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 06, 2022
Super secure, clean, pest free and dust free and incredibly weather resistant. Very friendly staff and good prices.

David Vergamini

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 06, 2022
All prefect

Townsend Avenue (Office Location)

4.93 Rating - 44 Reviews
Leave a Review

Timothy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday January 18, 2023
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Diaz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday January 01, 2023
I drove in from out of town and straight to Northside Storage and they were quick at providing me with the storage unit I required hassle free.

M H

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday January 01, 2023
Really nice place to keep your belongings. Secure entry and really friendly staff. If you need a ride to or from the Montrose airport they will give you a ride weekdays only.

Charles White

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday December 01, 2022
Quick service. Got set up with storage unit and on my way in less than 15 mins. Love the gate opening app.

The MOOving Company

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday September 01, 2022
Well maintained and reasonably priced place to store your possessions or toys for the short or long term. Very nice office staff and maintenance folks. We've always had good experiences with Northside Storage.

rand groves

starstarstarstarstar
A quick and positive experience led by a professional and helpful staff

Barbara Sorensen

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly, professional and helpful customer service!

RayATX

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, first rate team! Kathy the office manager was very knowledgeable , helpful, and engaged. She is a pleasure to work with.

Todd Brethouwer

starstarstarstarstar
Northside is the place to go for your rental needs! The service is fantastic and great pricing!!!

Pamela Derr

starstarstarstarstar
They now have an app that you can open up the gate and not get out of your car.!!! Superb when it is snowing 🌨. They are friendly and want to help with your storage needs. 😀

Jimette Keenan

starstarstarstarstar
Northside Storage is wonderful. Cathy, Rhonda and staff thank you again ! God Bless each and everyone of you! I recommend this company highly!!

Gary Hood

starstarstarstar

Tina Curvin

starstarstarstarstar

Ashleigh Henderson

starstarstarstarstar

Steven Crum

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and very clean!

Heather Valdez

starstarstarstarstar

ceswala

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff, 3 different locations around town and super friendly front office!

Joe Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy registration process. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Chancy Cowan

starstarstarstarstar
Kathy and Rhonda are great and so very helpful! This place went out of their way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend them😀

Leroy Goats

starstarstarstarstar
Responsive, courteous, efficient customer service.

Brandi Morris

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much for all you’re help you guys we AMAZING!!!!’

Ashley Gabrielle

starstarstarstarstar

Beryl Gustin

starstarstarstarstar

Philippe Gervais

starstarstarstarstar

Roger Woodward

starstarstarstarstar
Cathy is so helpful and friendly.

Dano

starstarstarstarstar
Rhonda was very nice, professional and help us quickly. Thank you again

Joseph Chapman

starstarstarstarstar
The ladies at the front desk are amazing, so helpful, and the unit was super clean also! I would highly recommend Northside Storage.

Greg Norvell

starstarstarstarstar

Scott King

starstarstarstarstar

Alan Ardizone

starstarstarstarstar
I'm using outside storage for my travel trailer. It's affordable, secure and you won't find any friendlier or accommodating people. Kathy is a gem...

Karie Hassell

starstarstarstarstar
Northside Storage was very diligent and kind with setting us up with a storage facility. I appreciated the time to visit in person and the exceptional professionalism. Thanks so much!

Star Taylor

starstarstarstar
Friendly service

Osmotive Creation

starstarstarstarstar
Best rates cleanest facility

Lawrence Alfano

starstarstarstarstar

Amy Armstrong

starstarstarstarstar

Shannon Bohard

starstarstarstarstar

Lyndon Hostetler

starstarstarstarstar
Good place to store your stuff Friendly helpful people.

Brenda Sizemore

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, friendly management

andi mysch

starstarstarstar

Ray Fry

starstarstarstarstar

Spring Creek

4.88 Rating - 32 Reviews
Leave a Review

Stacey Person

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday January 01, 2023
Thanks for holding onto our stuff for awhile! Clean with friendly staff

cayli utter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 01, 2022
Excellent customer service!! Very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean with easy access.

Tamara Fochs

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday October 01, 2022
Very clean and secure. I opted for the newer technology, access is through your phone.

Martha Catlin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Masters

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sadie Workman

starstarstarstarstar

Margaret Giles

starstarstarstarstar
Very considerate and helpful we so appreciate all of the help.

Eleanor Delgado

starstarstarstarstar

Cassidy Seiff

starstarstarstarstar

Brian Ballard

starstarstarstarstar
Super easy and smooth! The staff was great to deal with!

Dondi Hanner

starstarstarstarstar

Chris24 O

starstarstarstarstar

Janie Palmer

starstarstarstar

Jim Case

starstarstarstarstar

Linda Rape

starstarstarstarstar

Larry Christofferson

starstarstarstar

Just Me

starstarstarstarstar

Jo Burghardt

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and seems very new snd well kept. Thank you

Brenda Huffstutler

starstarstarstarstar

Staci McCurry

starstarstarstarstar

Jon Dickerson

starstarstarstar
Excellent facility, Very secure, Well protected from the elements. Managed well, the people are reliable and consistent. The Only complaint is the same complaint I would give to any storage facility: they are agrresrive if yoy are late on your payment, but I feel they are reasonable, given they aren't required to work with you if you find yourself in a situation where you have to pay late.

andi mysch

starstarstarstarstar

Oink Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place

Desirae Reed

starstarstarstarstar
The best in town. Reasonable prices, enticing new unit specials, gated with personal access codes so 24 hr access to site and individual units. As if this weren't more than enough but their customer satisfaction rate has to be nesr perfect because ive never seen a crew so focused on making business pleasant. A++++++

Allison Land

starstarstarstarstar

margie aragon

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage unit

Jacob Horne

starstarstarstar

Melissa Bell

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure and well lit up I loved having my unit there. I felt that my things that meant dear to me were safe and never worried about them!!!!!

Keven Isgar

starstarstarstarstar

Ashleigh Henderson

starstarstarstarstar